Didcot Phoenix CC. H25/17. 8 September 2013.

Thanks to the volunteers. Without these people the event would not be possible.
DPCC open 25 team (in the order you encountered their efforts)
Signage set up/removal-Mick Fountain/Ron Smith
Sign on Clerk - Steve Rowe
Official Observer - Steve Rowe
Pusher - Neil Morris
Start Timekeeper - Mick Fountain
Marshal First roundabout - Giles Clark
Marshal Second roundabout - Zoe Ludwig-Tantrum Andrew Clark
Turn check - Denise Annells
Turn times - Nick Druce
Finish Timekeeper-Mark Scanlan (N.R.C.)
Numbertaker-Steve Rowe
Phoning result Neil Morris
Results Board-Rachael Elliott (N.R.C.)
Tea and Cake Stall-Marion Fountain
Thank you for entering our event and hope to see you all next year.
No.NameClubTurnVet +Time
20Danny AxfordArctic-SRAM RT28:25
30Mark Joneswww.drag2zero.com28:5512.24+53:49
45Steve WrightVC 1030:25
40Tony BallTeam Swift30:519.57+56:54
5Mark ShepherdBanjo Cycles.com31:358.38+57:48
6Steve MeadDidcot Phoenix CC31:409.19+58:07
35Andrew PayneMaidenhead & District CC31:3010.12+58:14
11Neil AshcroftDidcot Phoenix CC31:358.17+58:22
10Allan SimmondsVC 1031:4510.25+58:40
41Jonathan HobbyNorth Hampshire RC32:108.40+58:58
42Chris EdgintonFairly United CC32:067.54+59:32
36David NewmanWesterley Cycling Club32:30
1 00:23
25Pete TantrumDidcot Phoenix CC32:227.23+1 00:27
33Richard KeefeArmy Cycling Union32:50
1 00:29
37Neil PughVC 1032:516.42+1 00:44
22Andrew BradshawBristol South CC32:545.33+1 01:30
26John FrancisHigh Wycombe CC33:0510.03+1 01:33
4Iain KentDidcot Phoenix CC34:105.35+1 01:51
18Ian HillsdonDidcot Phoenix CC33:56
1 02:23
27Stephen ParfittOxonian CC34:204.41+1 03:58
3Colin CrockerSotonia CC35:226.28+1 04:48
15John WoodburnVC Meudon35:2012.50+1 04:51
34Christopher MorrisBath Road Club35:05
1 05:01
24Stephen HaynesBanbury Star CC33:402.27+1 05:23
7Mandy Hibberd (W)North Hampshire RC35:35
1 05:35
1Tim DaviesDidcot Phoenix CC36:200.28+1 06:23
43Allan RenyardGuernsey Velo37:006.52+1 07:44
19Richard MillerNorth Bucks RC37:401.70-1 09:52
23John HowellCorinium CC39:052.39+1 12:30
9Rosslyn Young (W)Serpentine Running Club48:008.91-1 28:07
29William Annells (JV)Didcot Phoenix CC40:30
8Jason AldermanArmy Cycling Union - SCUD.N.F.
D.N.S. Numbers 2,12,13,14,16,17,21,28,31,32,38,39,44,46.